Team

Ihre Anprechtpartner

Finn Schwencke
Steuerberaterassistent/Bachelor of Laws (LL.B)
Mail: finn.schwencke@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 18
Anja Frenke
Steuerfachwirtin
Mail: anja.frenke@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 12
Mehtap Purut
Steuerfachangestellte
Mail: mehtap.purut@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 21
Dorotheé Grupinski
Steuerfachangestellte
Mail: dorothee.grupinski@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 24
Denise Engel
Steuerfachangestellte
Mail: denise.engel@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 17
 
Khatija Majid
Steuerfachangestellte
Mail: khatija.majid@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 25
Dieter List
Personalfachkaufmann
Mail: dieter.list@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 19
Jessica Staepel
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Mail: jessica.staepel@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 22
Christel Pfeiffer
Empfang / Sekretariat
Mail: christel.pfeiffer@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 0
Jessica Moshref
Kaufmännische Angestellte
Mail: jessica.moshref@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 26