Team

Team2019-07-18T13:59:22+00:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Mehtap Purut
Mehtap PurutSteuerfachangestellte
Mail: mehtap.purut@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 21
Sandra Szymanski
Sandra SzymanskiSteuerfachangestellte
Mail: sandra.szymanski@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 23
Katharina Rieks
Katharina RieksSteuerfachangestellte
Mail: katharina.rieks@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 25
Dorotheé Grupinski
Dorotheé GrupinskiSteuerfachangestellte
Mail: dorothee.grupinski@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 24
Sindy Koch
Sindy KochSteuerfachangestellte
Mail: sindy.koch@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 17
Dieter List
Dieter ListPersonalfachkaufmann
Mail: dieter.list@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 19
Sabina Malik
Sabina MalikPersonalsachbearbeiterin
Mail: sabina.malik@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 16
Christel Pfeiffer
Christel PfeifferEmpfang / Sekretariat
Mail: christel.pfeiffer@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 0