Team

Team2020-07-02T19:31:23+00:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Mehtap Purut
Mehtap PurutSteuerfachangestellte
Mail: mehtap.purut@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 21
Anja Frenke
Anja FrenkeSteuerfachwirtin
Mail: anja.frenke@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 12
Gina Heinze
Gina HeinzeSteuerfachangestellte / Bachelor of Arts Betriebswirtschaft
Mail: gina.heinze@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 17
Sandra Szymanski
Sandra SzymanskiSteuerfachangestellte
Mail: sandra.szymanski@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 23
Katharina Rieks
Katharina RieksSteuerfachangestellte
Mail: katharina.rieks@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 25
Dorotheé Grupinski
Dorotheé GrupinskiSteuerfachangestellte
Mail: dorothee.grupinski@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 24
Dieter List
Dieter ListPersonalfachkaufmann
Mail: dieter.list@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 19
Sabine Schimmelpfennig
Sabine SchimmelpfennigPersonalsachbearbeiterin
Mail: sabine.schimmelpfennig@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 16
Finn Schwencke
Finn SchwenckeAuszubildender
Mail: finn.schwencke@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 18
Christel Pfeiffer
Christel PfeifferEmpfang / Sekretariat
Mail: christel.pfeiffer@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 0