Team

Team2021-05-20T15:10:40+00:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Mehtap Purut
Mehtap PurutSteuerfachangestellte
Mail: mehtap.purut@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 21
Anja Frenke
Anja FrenkeSteuerfachwirtin
Mail: anja.frenke@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 12
Sandra Szymanski
Sandra SzymanskiSteuerfachangestellte
Mail: sandra.szymanski@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 23
Katharina Rieks
Katharina RieksSteuerfachangestellte
Mail: katharina.rieks@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 25
Dorotheé Grupinski
Dorotheé GrupinskiSteuerfachangestellte
Mail: dorothee.grupinski@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 24
Denise Engel
Denise EngelSteuerfachangestellte
Mail: denise.engel@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 17
Dieter List
Dieter ListPersonalfachkaufmann
Mail: dieter.list@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 19
Ekaterina Reimer
Ekaterina ReimerPersonalsachbearbeiterin
Mail: ekaterina.reimer@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 22
Finn Schwencke
Finn SchwenckeAuszubildender im Dualen Studiengang Bachelor of Laws - Steuerrecht
Mail: finn.schwencke@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 18
Christel Pfeiffer
Christel PfeifferEmpfang / Sekretariat
Mail: christel.pfeiffer@hbp-stbg.de
Tel.: 05 11 / 300 347 – 0